## LADYHILL VICTORIA GIRLS' COMPOSITE P. U. COLLEGE, URWA,

## P.U.C. FOUNDED PRIZES –MARCH 2017 -28 -11-2017

I.	Prize founded by Sri. V. Srinivas & Smt. Suma Srinivas in Memory of late Mr. Kantheti Venkata Ramaiah for the highest Scorer in PUC Public Examination MARCH 2017	PAVITHRA – COM		
1.	The late Mr. L.C. Rodrigues Chartered Accountant prize for Highest Scorer in PUC - Commerce Section	PAVITHRA		
2.	The Prize founded by Mrs. U. Sathyavathi for scoring highest in Kannada Language	DIVYASHREE- COM		
3.	Founded prize for highest scorer in II PUC Public Examination in Arts Combination founded by Ladyhill Staff	SHAFA		
4.	The Prize founded by Mrs. Muktha Bai Basty for highest scorer in II PUC – Hindi	FARHANA –SC		
5.	Late Ignatius D'Souza prize founded by Mrs. Cecilia D'Souza for Highest scorer in II PUC – Political Science	SHAFA		
6.	Miss Sushma H.G.Prize founded by Mr. Gopal Gowda H.N.for Highest scorer in Business Studies	DIVYASHREE		
7.	Sr. Irene Noronha A.C. prize for Highest scorer in English	DELLA DOMINIC-SC		
8.	Sr. Aquina A.C. Prize for History	LAKSHMI-ARTS SHAFA- ARTS SHAMA-COMMERCE		
9.	Mrs. Anasooya K. prize for Highest scorer in Economics	DIVYASHREE- COM HAVYA K.PCOM		
10.	Mrs. Lidwin Pereira Prize for Highest marks in Sociology	POORNIMA – ARTS		
11.	Late Oswald D'Souza Prize founded by Mrs. Joyce D'Souza For highest marks in Accountancy	DIVYASHREE		
12.	Miss Cynthia Gonsalves prize for highest marks in Statistics	DIVYASHREE		
13.	Mrs. Vasanthi A. prize for Physics	DELLA DOMINIC		
14.	Late Shwetha II PUC 2016-17 Batch Prize founded by Mr. Sukumara and fly. For Highest marks in Chemistry	DELLA DOMINIC		
15.	Mrs. Shyamala B. Bai prize for Mathematics	AREEBA SARA MUTHAHHARA		
16.	Mrs. Joan Floric Noronha prize for Biology	RAKSHIJA		

## SPECIAL PRIZES & TOP SCORER IN STUDIES- FOR THE YEAR P. U. C. SECTION -2017-2018- 28-11-2017

1.	Dr. V. R. Bhat Prize for			
	College President :	CAROL S.MONTEIRO – II SC		
	College Activiites :	A. R. RIZA – II SCIENCE		
2.	Sr. Hope Prize for best Endeavour	DHANALAKSHMI – II ARTS		
	St. Hope The for best Endeavour			
3.	The Miss Sharon Vaz Prize for deserving students:  II PUC:	KUSUMA – II COMMERCE		
4.	Scholarship founded by Mr. Prem Pais Prabhu for	S. SEETHALAXMI –II		
	PUC Section	COMMERCE		
5.	The Mrs. Lucy Cutinha Prize for Best Actress-	SUMITHRA – II ARTS		
		***************************************		
6.	Best in Eastern Singing	KHATHEEJA ALMAZ – II COM		
7.	Best Artist	VAISHALI K. – II COMMERCE		
'	Dest ritist	V		
8.	The Smt. Bhagirathi R. Shetty prize founded by	SHREYA – II COMMERCE		
	Smt. Bharathi R. Shenava for Best Dancer			
9.	Best outgoing Sports Woman	AYSHA LUBAIBA - II		
		SCIENCE		
	CLASSWISE TOPPERS:			
10	II ARTS	DHANALAKSHMI		
11	II COMMERCE	S. SEETHALAXMI		
		SUKANYA		
12	II SCIENCE	HEENA BANU		
13	I COMMERCE	ANJALI – D/O MR. GANESH		
14	I SCIENCE	SAFEENA		
15.	Throw Ball Winners	II PUC- Jameela Rafana & Team		
16	Volley Ball Winners	II PUC- Jameela Rafana &Team		
	,			