The inauguration of the school cabinet was held on 25.06.2019 in the presence of the teachers and students. The ceremony began at 9.00am with the prayer. The governor of the school cabinet Sr. Grace Miranda A.C., Joint secretary of the Ladyhill Institutions Sr.Rosild A.C., Assistant Headmistress Sr. Annette A.C. lit the lamp as a symbol of divine inspiration and knowledge. The SPL Keesha Josline Cutinha, the ASPL Ashwini, Tanvi S Nayak the speaker and the opposition party leader M Krithika lit their candles,along with the members.

This was followed by the oath taking ceremony. They promised to strive hard for the development of the school. Then the cabinet members read their duties and received their badges from the governor and the Joint Secretary of the Ladyhill Institutions. The cabinet members were addressed by the Joint secretary and then the governor and the Joint secretary gave charge to the school cabinet by handing over the school flag to the SPL, ASPL, Speaker and Opposition leader symbolically. The inaugural of the school cabinet for the academic year 2019-2020 came to an end by singing the School Anthem by the cabinet members.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | NewsSitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2017 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Ladyhill Victoria Composite PU College
Mangalore - 575 006

Phone: 0824-2456503
E-Mail : [email protected]